Cynergy Bank is pleased to announce the expansion of its Commercial Banking proposition. Alongside its established nation-wide Property Finance business, Cynergy Bank now offers financing solutions, including CBILS, to trading SME’s across its network of offices in London and the South East, Bristol, Birmingham, Manchester and Scotland.

Our primary sectors are Healthcare, Hospitality & Leisure*, Self-Storage, owner-managed businesses and we are able to provide loans typically between £1m-£30m on attractive terms.

If you would like further information or to discuss a particular transaction please feel free to contact one of our relationship teams:

 

London and the South East

Steve Crosswell: scrosswell@cynergybank.co.uk

Nick Van Loosen: nvanloosen@cynergybank.co.uk

Satyen Shingadia: sshingadia@cynergybank.co.uk

Thomas Wallace: twallace@cynergybank.co.uk

Brendan Flaherty: bflaherty@cynergybank.co.uk

 

Bristol, the South West and Wales

Mike Page: mpage@cynergybank.co.uk

Stephanie Buttery: sbuttery@cynergybank.co.uk

 

Midlands

Stuart Cole: scole@cynergybank.co.uk

Simon Gunnell: sgunnell@cynergybank.co.uk

 

North

Matthew Cross: mcross@cynergybank.co.uk

David Stokoe: dstokoe@cynergybank.co.uk

 

Scotland

Kenny Stewart: kstewart@cynergybank.co.uk

Matteas Law: mlaw@cynergybank.co.uk

 

*Cynergy Bank will resume offering finance once the government provides clarity on a re-opening plan.

Contact Powerscourt for media or press enquiries only.

If you have a customer enquiry, please complete our Contact us form.

Powerscourt phone: 020 7250 1446

Powerscourt email:

cynergybank@powerscourt-group.com

Customer enquiries: complete our Contact us form.